And my JulQuen heart is alive again!

BhtObgUCMAAdwdY

Just got a really good news when I open my twitter account awhile ago. Yes, finally Julia and Quen are working together again. Oh my gosh, after how many months finally nagtagpo na rin ang schedule ng dalawa. Though, it’s just a TVC it’s still better than nothing right? Now, I’m wondering when will they air that commercial. I am sooooo excited. I can’t really explain how happy I am. Gosh, this must really be fangirling is all about. Konting news lang tungkol sa mga kinababaliwan mong mga tao ay exaggerated na ang reaksyon mo palagi. But I am not complaining ’cause this makes me happy.  I am just so happy right now. Nabuhay ulit ang pagiging JULQUEN fan ko. 

credits: anatabatina’s instagram account

Leave a Reply

